AS SEEN ON TV SUCCESS!

I can NOT believe that this product actually works and works WELL! I did a trial run of my new stonewave cooker and made three omelette.  I pulled some leftovers out of the refrigerator and got to work.  The first one was a simple ham and cheese omelette.  There’s no need to grease the little crock.  Just beat your eggs, add all ingredients to the pot, put in the microwave for 2 minutes and the result was a fluffy, steamy and delicious omelette!

Stonewave Ham CHeese

Hoping this was not a fluke, I tried another this time with asparagus, roasted potatoes and cheese.  To my surprise, another delicious success!

Asparagus Potato Cheese

The third omelette for the next trusting family member was an asparagus, ham and cheese omelette:

Asparagus Cheese Ham

Perfect every time!  I can’t wait to try more recipes with this little cooker.  This is the PERFECT cooking for one product.  I’m definitely taking it on the road with me.  As long as I have access to a microwave I’ll be living large and eating healthy! The stone crock keeps the food warm, and because it’s steamed the food doesn’t dry out.  I can only think of how my father would have LOVED this product!  He loved his food to be served in a hot dish.  I can imagine him placing the crock on his belly while sitting in his favorite chair warming his ample “shelf” from both out & inside. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

